JULY 2 - JULY 24
STREETWEAR'S MOST COVETED ITEMS FOR $100 EACH
NTWRK is selling the most coveted items in street culture in drawings. For a chance to secure them for less, enter the drawing between 7am-6pm PT each day on the NTWRK app.
1. Download the NTWRK app
2. Enter into a drawing by choosing a code
3. Tune in to see if you've won
DRAWING 01BAPE x MEDICOM [email protected] “ABC CAMO” 1000% SET
Winners Will Be Announced
Tuesday, July 2nd
7PM PT / 10PM ET
Released in March of this year, these 1000% [email protected] come in the classic blue, green, and pink colorway with BAPE’s signature camo pattern. Warped APE heads are laced throughout the glossy camo finish.

Entries Open: Tuesday, July 2nd at 7AM PT / 10AM ET
Last Entry: Tuesday, July 2nd at 6PM PT / 9PM ET
ESTIMATED RESELL VALUE: $3,000
NTWRK PRICE:$100
DRAWING 02NIKE + VIRGIL ABLOH + OFF-WHITE “THE TEN”
Winners Will Be Announced
Wednesday, July 10
7PM PT / 10PM ET
In 2017, Virgil Abloh and Nike came together to release The OFF-WHITE “The Ten” project that took the sneaker world by storm. You’ll have the chance to own the entire collection which includes the OFF-WHITE Nike Air Jordan 1, Air Max 90, Air Presto, Air VaporMax, Blazer Mid, Nike Air Max 97, React Hyperdunk, Air Force 1, Zoom Vaporfly, and Converse Chuck Taylor All Star.

Entries Open: Wednesday, July 10 at 7AM PT / 10AM ET
Last Entry: Wednesday, July 10 at 6PM PT / 9PM ET
ESTIMATED RESELL VALUE: $15,000
NTWRK PRICE:$100
DRAWING 03LOUIS VUITTON KEEPALL BANDOULIERE 50
Winners Will Be Announced
Wednesday, July 17
7PM PT / 10PM ET
Designed by Virgil Abloh for Louis Vuitton’s Spring/Summer 2019 collection, this holographic coated duffle bag comes in an iridescent colorway. The duffle features the LV print across the clear iridescent and pink canvas. Released early 2019.

Entries Open: Wednesday, July 17 at 7AM PT / 10AM ET
Last Entry: Wednesday, July 17 at 6PM PT / 9PM ET
ESTIMATED RESELL VALUE: $5,000
NTWRK PRICE:$100
DRAWING 04NIKE AIR MAG BACK TO THE FUTURE
Winners Will Be Announced
Wednesday, July 24
7PM PT / 10PM ET
Released in 2011, the Nike Air MAG comes in a jetstream, white and pale blue colorway. A replica of the shoe made famous by Marty McFly in the 1989 film, “Back to the Future Part II”. The shoe features glowing LED panels, upper contours and luminescent Nike logo. The initial 2011 run was limited to 1500 pairs.

Entries Open: Wednesday, July 24 at 7AM PT / 10AM ET
Last Entry: Wednesday, July 24 at 6PM PT / 9PM ET
ESTIMATED RESELL VALUE: $11,500
NTWRK PRICE:$100