Right Stuf Vinyl
FLCL Exclusive Vinyl Soundtrack
Ships within 2 weeks. Own the soundtrack to the classic anime series FLCL, featuring music by The Pillows and Shinkichi Mitsumune. This 2-disc set includes gatefold packaging, liner notes with lyrics, and an exclusive square art print! [Track List] SIDE A 01 – LAST DINOSAUR 02 – Ride on Shooting Star 03 – Sad Sad Kiddie 04 – CARNIVAL 05 – RUNNERS HIGH FLCL Ver. 06 – Instant Music 07 – STALKER SIDE B 01 – Rever’s Edge (B-6) 02 – STALKER GOES TO BABYLON 03 – ONE LIFE 04 – PAIN (A-7) SIDE C 01 – Comedian’s Gallop 02 – HYBRID RAINBOW 03 – Selfish-b (B-5) 04 – Pink (A-6) 05 – Beautiful Morning With you 06 – Sleepy Head SIDE D 01 – Bran-new Lovesong 02 – Come Down 03 – Advice FLCL Arrange Ver. 04 – LITTLE BUSTERS
Cowboy Bebop Exclusive Vinyl Soundtrack
Pre-Order item, ships 11/20/20. Cowboy Bebop Vinyl Soundtrack features music composed by Yoko Kanno and performed by Seatbelts. This double LP contains 22 tracks, pressed on an Rightstuf Exclusive pair of opaque marble vinyl - one blue and one orange - and is housed in a gatefold cover. The sounds of the Bebop are stopping by Right Stuf for a limited engagement! The iconic soundtrack from the classic anime Cowboy Bebop has arrived on vinyl! Composer Yoko Kanno and her band, Seatbelts, bring their unique sound to the series, with a wide range of influences from jazz and rock to electronic and country. And exclusive to Right Stuf, this album will be available in unique marbled vinyl. Blue and orange discs, an homage to the signature fashion of Spike Spiegel and Faye Valentine, make this collection a must-get! [Track List] SIDE A 1. Tank! 2. Rush 3. Spokey Dokey 4. Bad Dog No Biscuits 5. Cat Blues SIDE B 1. Cosmos 2. Space Lion 3. Waltz for Zizi 4. Piano Black 5. Pot City SIDE C 1. Too Good Too Bad 2. Car 24 3.
Death Note Vinyl Soundtrack
Ships within 2 weeks. Death Note Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Hideki Taniuchi and Yoshihisa Hirano. This double LP includes 28 tracks, pressed on a pair of white vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket. Death Note is a modern masterpiece and cult phenomenon. Post rock and part orchestral score, composed, arranged and produced by Hideki Taniuchi & Yoshihisa Hirano, is the first in a series of groundbreaking Death Note volumes and editions to come from Tiger Lab. [Track List] 1. Death Note 2. The Event 3. Light's Theme 4. L's Theme 5. Tension 6. Shiver 7. Loneliness 8. Resonance 9. Anticipation 10. Kira Special Investigation Team 11. L's Theme B 12. Hesitation 13. The Pursuit 14. L's Friend 15. Special Investigation 16. The World of Death Gods 17. Boredom 18. Rem 19. Death Note Theme 20. Kyrie 21. Domine Kira 22. Teleology of Death 23. Low of Solipsism 24. Requiem 25. Immanence 26. Dirge 27. Light Lights up Light 28. Alert
My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising Exclusive Vinyl Soundtrack
Ships within 2 weeks. My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising vinyl soundtrack contains music from the anime movie composed and performed by Yuki Hayashi. My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising is a film set in the My Hero Academia universe. After the events of Season 4 of the Anime, Izuku and Katsuki go from fighting against each other to fighting side by side as they face the biggest threat that dares to dominate the domain: Nine! Beautifully animated and written, My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising received enormous critical praise, as well as massive admiration from fans. Composed and performed by Yuki Hayashi, the music of My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising is a complete standout. The live wire pieces pulse with life and power, and have never sounded better than this vinyl pressing. This variant, exclusive to Right Stuf, is pressed on a pair of color vinyl discs - A/B on Translucent Green Vinyl and C/D on Translucent Orange - housed in a wide spine jacket with a printed credit and lyric insert. This gorgeous release is a must
Attack on Titan Vinyl Soundtrack
Ships within 2 weeks. We are pleased to present the epic soundtrack from Hiroyuki Sawano for the first season of Attack on Titan on three 180 gram vinyls in a triple gatefold! When the man-eating giants called Titans first appeared, humans retreated behind massive walls. After a hundred years of safety, a colossal-sized Titan smashes through the defenses, unleashing a flood of giants and carnage in the streets. Eren Jaeger watches helplessly as one of the creatures devours his mother. He vows to kill every Titan walking the earth. Eren and his surviving friends enlist to fight against the insatiable monsters. The future looks bleak, but there's more to Eren than meets the eye: he may be humanity's last hope against extinction. [Track List] SIDE A 1. Attack On Titan 2. The Reluctant Heroes 3. Eye-Water SIDE B 4. Rittaikidou 5. Counter Attack-mankind 6. Army-Attack SIDE C 7. Vogel im Kafig 8. DOA 9. 凸】♀】♂】←titan SIDE D 10. E.M.A 11. Titan♀~9chiku 12. Bauklotze SIDE E 13. 2Chijou 14. XL-TT SIDE F 15. Call Your N